Annual Awards

Annual Awards 3

2021 Annual Nominations due January 28, 2021
Click Here for Submission Information


2020 Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement – Frank Lancaster, (ret) Town of Estes Park & Larimer County

Manager of the Year – Jane Brautigam, City of Boulder

Assistant of the Year – Samma Fox, City of Littleton

Trailblazer – Megan Williams, City of Denver

Past Award Winners List